Parish Staff

"There we have the two poles of community: a sense of belonging to each other and a desire that each of us goes further in our own gift to God and to others..."

Jean Vanier
 

Our Office Team


Anne Kucheja Anne Kuchejda
Parish Secretary/Funeral Coord.
anne@stedward.net

Austin Wallace Camille Laurino
Austin Wallace
Sacristan
Camille Laurino
Director of Religious Education
camille@stedward.net

Comming Soon Ileana Iglesias Ines Ramirez-Calderon
Francisco Cruz
Custodial Engineer
Ileana Iglesias
Ministry Coordinator
iiglesias@stedward.net
Ines Ramirez-Calderon
Choir Director
musicministry@stedward.net
Maria Peredo  siluete   siluete
Maria Peredo
Parish Bookkeeper
mariap@stedward.net
 Olga Iravani
Office Secretary-Baptisms
olga@stedward.net
Rebecca DelRio-Franco
Religious Education Asst.
religioused@stedward.net

Rosalie Costantino  Claudia Sailsman  
  Rosalie Costantino
Rel. Ed. Program Coordinator
religioused@stedward.net
 Claudia Sailsman
Bulletin/Media
claudias@stedward.net
 
Back to top